Skip to main content

Staff at Glenmoor

Phone: (510) 797-0740 | Fax: (510) 797-0203

Contacts
Last First Name Email   Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Benevides Brian bbenevides@fusd12.net   Office Administration Principal
Askew Teri taskew@fusdk12,net   Office Office School Secretary
Dung Marilyn mdung@fusdk12.net   Office Office Attendance
Pearson Cathi cpearson@fusdk12.net   K1 Kinder AM Teacher
Hashimoto Debra dhashimoto@fusdk12.net   K2 Kinder AM Teacher
Reynolds Amy areynolds@fusdk12.net   K2 Kinder PM Teacher
Smith Renee rsmith@fusdk12.net www K1 Kinder PM Teacher
Sabeh Amanda asabeh@fusdk12.net    A7 K/2 SDC Teacher
Ellis Julie julieellis@fusdk12.net   R23 1 Teacher
Luevano Page pluevano@fusdk12.net   A3 1 Teacher
Price Peggy pprice@fusdk12.net    A4 1 Teacher
Satica Abby esatica@fusdk12.net   A5 1 Teacher
Chow Cynthia cchow@fusdk12.net    B9 2 Teacher
Glock Michelle mglock@fusdk12.net    B10 2 Teacher
Hernandez Karen khernandez@fusdk12.net    R24 2 Teacher
Wilhelmi Sharon swilhelmi@fusdk12.net    B8 2 Teacher
Alder Liz lalder@fusdk12.net     A6 3/6 SDC Teacher
Aguilera Briana baguilera@fusdk12.net    C15 3 Teacher
Clark Sarah sclark@fusdk12.net  www D21 3 Teacher
Macmillan Susan smacmillan@fusdk12.net www C14 3 Teacher
Ottoboni Karen kottoboni@fusdk12.net   C13 3 Teacher
Turner Lynita lturner@fusdk12.net    D17 4 Teacher
Owen Brandon bowen@fusdk12.net    D20 4 Teacher
Wong Jeremy jlwong@fusdk12.net    E28 4 Teacher
Bettencourt Jeffrey jbettencourt@fusdk12.net    E25 5 Teacher
Fraizer Sarah sfrazier@fusdk12.net     D22 5 Teacher
Phippen Kayleigh kphippen@fusdk12.net    D19 5 Teacher
Prescott Nora nprescott@fusdk12.net www D18 6 Teacher
Daines Eric edaines@fusdk12.net   E26 6 Teacher
Rodriggs Mary mrodriggs@fusdk12.net    E27 6 Teacher
Tamhankar Vaishali vtamhankar@fusdk12.net   Science Lab Science Teacher
Yousuf-patel Nasreen nyousufpatel@fusdk12.net    B11 Science Teacher
Padilla Robyn rpadilla@fusdk12.net     PE Teacher
Fleminger Steven sfleminger@fusdk12.net      PE Teacher
Rosenblum David drosenblum@fusdk12.net   C12 RSP Teacher
Gaona Malfabon Michelle mgaonamalfabon@fusdk12.net   C12 RSP Teacher
Guerreo Michelle mguerrero@fusdk12.net   E29 ELD Teacher
Mccluskey Karen kmccluskey@fusdk12.net     A12 Speech Teacher
Sass Russell rsass@fusdk12.net    E29 Counselor Teacher
Lafontaine Lyn llafontaine@fusdk12.net www Library Library Teacher
Weir Debbie dweir@fusdk12.net   Office Nurse Teacher
Kaur Manpreet mkaur2@fusdk12.net www D16 Psychologist Psychologist
Ursprung David       Custodian AM Custodian
Fundenberger Jacob       Custodian PM Custodian
Tanael Minda       Child Nutrition Child Nutrition